Meet Our Team

 
 

Membership INquiries 

20171122-20171122-DKP_5665-2.jpg

Dan Greenwood, PGA
General Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 241
dan@lopcc.com

 

 

 

Administration 

Claire.jpg

Claire Legarde
Account Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 222
claire@lopcc.com

Yo.jpg

Yolanda Brown
Administrative Assistant
905-892-2639 Ext. 223
yolanda@lopcc.com

Jenn.jpg

Jenn Szenasi
Administrative Assistant
905-892-2639 Ext. 221
jens@lopcc.com

 
 

Course

Aldo.jpg

Aldo Bortolon
Course Superintendent
905-892-5447
aldo@lopcc.com

 
 

Food and Beverage

 
 
Chef.jpg
Patti.jpg

Patti Klenavic-Croft
Food & Beverage Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 237
patti@lopcc.com

 
 
 

golf shop

JJ.jpg

J.J. Alexander, PGA
Head Golf Professional
905-892-2639 Ext. 226
jj@lopcc.com

 
 
Adam.jpg

Adam Steinshifter, PGA

Associate Golf Professional

905-892-2639 Ext. 232

adam@lopcc.com
 

DanRoud.jpg

Dan Roud

Golf Shop Corporate Sales Coordinator

905-892-2639 Ext.225

dan.roud@lopcc.com

 

Al.jpg

Al Kmety, PGA

Associate Golf Professional

905-892-2639 Ext.225

al@lopcc.com

 

Facility Supervisors

 
Dana.jpg

Dana Emilson

Martin.jpg

Martin Litke