Contact Us

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 
 

209 TICE ROAD, PO BOX 709

FONTHILL, ONTARIO, CANADA

L0S 1E0

(905) 892-2639

 
 
 

Membership INquiries 

20171122-20171122-DKP_5665-2.jpg

Dan Greenwood, PGA
General Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 241
dan@lopcc.com

 

 

 

Administration 

Claire.jpg

Claire Legarde
Account Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 222
claire@lopcc.com

Yo.jpg

Yolanda Brown
Administrative Assistant
905-892-2639 Ext. 223
yolanda@lopcc.com

Jenn.jpg

Jenn Szenasi
Administrative Assistant
905-892-2639 Ext. 221
jens@lopcc.com

 
 

Course

Aldo.jpg

Aldo Bortolon
Course Superintendent
905-892-5447
aldo@lopcc.com

 
 

Food and Beverage

 
 
Patti.jpg

Patti Klenavic-Croft
Food & Beverage Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 237
patti@lopcc.com

 
KLIMCOMM_120190405-DKP_3183.jpg

Amanda McFarlane
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 237
amanda@lopcc.com

 
 
 
KLIMCOMM_120170413-DKP_4788.jpg

David Gregg
Head Chef
905-892-2639 Ext. 231
chef@lopcc.com

 
 
KLIMCOMM_120190405-DKP_3185.jpg

Daniella Germond
Sous Chef
905-892-2639 Ext. 231
souschef@lopcc.com

 
 
 
 

golf shop

JJ.jpg

J.J. Alexander, PGA
Head Golf Professional
905-892-2639 Ext. 226
jj@lopcc.com

 
 
Adam.jpg

Adam Steinshifter, PGA

Associate Golf Professional

905-892-2639 Ext. 232

adam@lopcc.com
 

KLIMCOMM_120190405-DKP_3181.jpg

Ben Scapillati, PGA

Associate Golf Professional

905-892-2639 Ext. 232

ben@lopcc.com
 

DanRoud.jpg

Dan Roud

Tournament Director

905-892-2639 Ext. 228

dan.roud@lopcc.com

 

Al.jpg

Al Kmety, PGA

Associate Golf Professional

905-892-2639

al@lopcc.com

 

Facility Supervisors

 
Dana.jpg

Dana Emilson

Martin.jpg

Martin Litke